Phil taylor 2016 world championship.asp

The 2018/19 World Darts Championship is set to have an expanded field of 96 players, with record prize money on offer too. The sport’s continued growth has been recognised by the Professional Darts Corporation (PDC) in recent years. The Champions League of Darts, also known as the Paddy Power Champions League of Darts for sponsorship purposes, is an annual non-ranking darts tournament organised by the Professional Darts Corporation. Featuring just the top eight players in the PDC, it is played over two days in a group and then knockout format and is the smallest of the PDC ... Außerdem gab es erstmals ein Abschlussturnier, die World Series of Darts Finals. 2016 expandierte die PDC mit den Shanghai Darts Masters nach China. 2017 wurden die US Darts Masters in Las Vegas und die German Darts Masters in Düsseldorf in den Kalender aufgenommen.