Perquimans county north carolina tax records

The combined sales tax rate for Perquimans County, North Carolina is . This is the total of state and county sales tax rates. The North Carolina state sales tax rate is currently %. The Perquimans County sales tax rate is %. The Tax Collector’s Department collects taxes on all real and personal property in Hertford County. In addition, the Tax Collector collects taxes for the Towns of Ahoskie, Harrellsville, Cofield, Como, Murfreesboro, and Winton, two drainage districts, three fire districts and solid waste fees. Perquimans County, North Carolina - Assessor's Office. The Perquimans County Assessor is responsible for appraising real estate and assessing a property tax on properties located in Perquimans County, North Carolina. You can contact the Perquimans County Assessor for: Paying your property tax. Perquimans County, North Carolina Public Records Directory - Quickly find public record sources in the largest human edited public record directory. Find property records, vital records, inmate and court records, professional and business licenses, contractor licenses and much more. Welcome to the website of the Perquimans County, NC local government.