All countries and capitals of antarctica

North America Third largest continent on earth (24,256,000 Sq. Km) Composed of 23 countries Most North Americans speak French, Spanish, and Flags of all countries in Antarctica. Information on all flags in Antarctica. There are flags of 5 countries and territories in Antarctica. All flags in Antarctica are listed at a glance. What's a list of countries and capitals in Antarctica? We need you to answer this question! If you know the answer to this question, please register to join our limited beta program and start the ... Technically, there are no countries or capitals of Antarctica as it is considered to be a politically-neutral territory, however, a number of countries have claimed sovereignty in some regions, although the validity of these claims is not generally recognised by the international community. May 16, 2018 · Australia includes 14 countries list of antarctica nations, including an and capitals list, can be viewed here. As said before, it is a vegetation in antarctica very low, and wherever there, the ... Information about Antarctica is brought to you by "List of countries of the world", your first stop in discovering all countries of the world. Besides demographic information, geological information about Antarctica, also the flag of Antarctica and a map is displayed.