Buffalo bills super bowl quarterbacks.

Jul 10, 2019 · Buffalo Bills all-time second-year quarterback stats New, 48 comments Breaking down the stats for all 11 QBs the Bills drafted since 1960 who started at least one game in their sophomore season. Nov 24, 2019 · Jim Kelly, quarterback for the Buffalo Bills from 1986-1996, is the only QB in NFL history to lead his team to four consecutive Super Bowl games. Though they lost each one, Kelly and his team are remembered for their “K-Gun” no-huddle offensive strategy, which helped them blaze into the playoffs in 8 of his 11 seasons with the franchise. Super Bowl wins are often used to determine the greatness of a quarterback. Of the eligible players, only Jim Plunkett has won multiple Super Bowls and not been inducted into the Hall of Fame . Peyton Manning is the only quarterback to have won Super Bowls for two NFL teams ; though Craig Morton and Kurt Warner are the only other quarterbacks ... That means there are plenty of Bills players worthy of recognition in the game's lore, especially when you consider that Buffalo remains the only team ever to make it to four straight Super Bowls. ESPN recently ranked the best 5 Bills quarterbacks of all time, but they did a terrible job and included Ryan Fitzpatrick .